CIVIL SERVICE BOARD MINUTES NOTE: THE MINUTES OF THE CIVIL SERVICE BOARD ARE NOT VERBATIM.

The Civil Service Board of the Seminole County Sheriff's Office met on June 2, 2020 at the Seminole County Sheriff's Office. The Board Members present were Mr. Ben Newman, Retired Major David Diggs, Sgt. William Noonan, and Detention Deputy Taurius Burke. Director Bob Hunter, Manager Christy Peters, Manager Mark Rehder, and Senior HR Analyst Shelley West were also present.

The meeting started with a call to order at approximately 4:07 pm with roll call.

The minutes for the meetings held on May 19th and May 22nd, 2020 were reviewed. Major Diggs made a motion for approval of the minutes. Deputy Burke seconded the motion. The minutes were unanimously approved.

The eligibility list was reviewed. Major Diggs made a motion for approval of the eligibility list. Deputy Burke seconded the motion. The eligibility list was unanimously approved.

The next meeting is scheduled for July 7, 2020 at 4pm.

The meeting adjourned at approximately 4:19 pm.

These minutes prepared by Shelley West and approved by the Board Secretary, Deputy Burke.